Posted by: malji | નવેમ્બર 24, 2008

One Sided Love !

I love a person, I love a person

But I don’t know whether she Loves me or not,

She laughs with me, she talks to me

She let me come close to her

She share her feelings with me,

But I don’t know whether she Loves me or not,

As time passed I started understanding,

My One Sided Love.

But, still my unconsious mind ,

there were some expectations which

were eating me from inside,

It doesn;t mean that i stopped Loveing her,

I went on loving her ,

But, This i pray to GOD,

That Never Give Anyone,

ONE SIDED LOVE !

Responses

  1. wah, what a wonder poem, many people do have
    gone through ONE SIDED LOVE !
    this is fantastic.
    comments by
    Chandra.

  2. Malji…. i feel that you had wrote this poem on me… very heart touching….. tum ne to muje senti bana diya…… continue….

  3. Very good keep it up


પ્રતિસાદ આપો

શ્રેણીઓ

